Current Students

Full name Username IRC Nickname
Adrian Nolt (blog) adrian_nolt
Alona Kotliar (blog) alona_kotliar
Evrim Campbell (blog) evrim_campbell
Jared Nolt (blog) Jared Nolt
John MacDonald (blog) john_macdonald jfmacdonald
Donald Sangster (blog) LeJitt LeJitt
Lisa Streeter (blog) lisastreeter
Madeeha Khan (blog) madeeha_khan
Steven Versteeg (blog) steven_versteeg