Current Students

Full name Username
Abubakari Ibn Yahaya Personal web site abubakari_ibnyahaya
Anthony Burkholder Personal web site anthony_burkholder
Austin Banks (She/her) austin_banks
Brigitte Ayerves Valderas (She/Her) brigitte_ayerves
Cindy Garcia Personal web site cindy_codediaries
Daniel Wilkerson Personal web site daniel_wilkerson
Ellen Jones ellen_jones
Esteban Padilla esteban_padilla
Haroms Terfassa (he/him) haroms_terfassa
Jay Smith (she/her) jemara_smith
Nesar Ahmad Bigzad Nesar Bigzad
Oksana Salloum oksana_salloum
Tom Baumgartner (he/him) tom_baumgartner